Big-screen smart phones are really our needs

Since the Samsung Galaxy note 2 opens the door of big screen of smart phone market, there is a trend that the screen will be bigger and bigger in the near future. Whether the HTC one Max or Galaxy Note pro showed at the International CES 2014 in Las Vegas has big screen, and it is said that the iPhone 6 also has a 6 inch screen. It is proved that most manufacturers are throwing themselves into the development of big-screen smart phones. Are they real needs of people on cell phones?

Yes, it is absolutely wonderful to get the visual enjoyment from big screens. You seem to carry a mobile smart TV. No matter what videos you would like to watch, you can see it anywhere and anytime. At the same time, you can share with your family and friends. And no matter how far it is between you and your family or friends, you can communicate with each other in time. And when you are doing some reading, it is absolutely nicer than the smaller screens.

In fact, with the development of people’s needs for smart phones, bigger screens are suitable for the development in the Information Age. So several days ago, I bought a 7-inch tablet with phone function to enjoy the feast of big screen. At the beginning of its using, I was delighted to carry it here and there with my bag. Actually I seldom go to other places except my house and my office. But troubles comes at weekends. I want to go walking outdoor, but my phone(maybe I should call it a tablet pc) is not convenient for me to carry, because I don’t need to carry my bag along with me to for a walking. So there is not enough room to take my phone along. You know, phones to us are not only phones, but also a nice assistant to tell us the right time and remind us of how much things we need to finish and so on. Now, it confuses me.

Then I till remember that cell phone is convenient for us to carry wherever we want to go. For this basic need, I have to say the big-screen is really not convenient to make it. As far as I experienced, when I just want to buy something to eat near my home, I can’t carry my phone along. When I would like to go for a walking with my dog, I can’t take my phone along…

Then I have to say, it is necessary to have a right consideration of why you need the phone, then do the selection, big screen or small screen you would like to get? Everything is divided into two parts, one is good and the other will be not good enough. All above are my own views, so what do you think of the bigger screens of phones?

About hytparts

I don't know what your objects, but mine is sharing and communicating with you who also like diying cell phones. It is really a great experience for me, which can make me more confident. And I will continue searching for and collecting the cell phone replacement repair parts and accessories for DIYing, to keep my cell phone new and excellent.
This entry was posted in Hytparts Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

