Differences of cell phones between before and now

I’ve forgotten the first time I touched the cell phone. I just remember it is a clamshell phone named TCL which my dad bought from a repair store. It is a second-hand phone, but still with high price in that age. After using several months, it is broken by my little brother, and some of cell phone parts damaged which made a difficult reparing. And in that age, cell phone replacement repair parts are also in high prices, so it only became a rubbish to stay in a corner in my home. Even it couldn’t wait to let me know about cell phone.

Until I gained my first cell phone when I was a student senior grade in high school, I just knew cell phone more. I still remember how I excited to get it. At that age, cell phones are maily for communication by calling or messages. There is no apps and less games for entertainment. But my phone is Sony Erission. It has a dark blue body, and rocker type of directing button. There are only two games in the phone, which made me ignore seveval classes for playing them. Even caught by my teacher, then the phone was detained in the teacher’s drawer for 2 weeks.

f0195cf9add9605c88ca3a81c8d86b40

But now I already forgotten which game they  are and how much joy they ever brought to me. So far, I’ve changed 6 phones. Different brands with different functions. From Sony Erission, to Nokia, to Now iPhone 5, there are more changes in this age.  You know cell phones for us are not only just a tool for communication and playing games, but also a nice assistants.

Without my phone, I wouldn’t

1. know what time it is

2. be able to solve a math qustion

3. know a single phone number

4. know the date

5.be able to text my friend when I need some help

6.take a snap shot at a picture-perfect time

7.be able to wake up from an alarm in the morning

8.find my way in the dark.

You’ve seen how many defference there are from before to now. Now we can refer to our right needs to select a right phone, whether big screen or small screen, smart or non-intelligent. As long as you need, we can make it as our minds to show. And cell phone parts are not that expensive now, I can collect more parts to DIY my phones, now I start to collect iPhone 5 replacement repair parts to keep my iPhone 5 new and excellent as same as new one.
iPhone 5 replacement parts

About hytparts

I don't know what your objects, but mine is sharing and communicating with you who also like diying cell phones. It is really a great experience for me, which can make me more confident. And I will continue searching for and collecting the cell phone replacement repair parts and accessories for DIYing, to keep my cell phone new and excellent.
This entry was posted in Hytparts Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

