One SIM Card for All Phones

I got a new iPhone 5 a few days ago, but I fell into a dilemma that my SIM card for previous cell phone cannot match with my new smart phone. So embarrassing it is! I did not want to change my old card, but I cannot solve the problem. I was going to apply for another new SIM card just before one of my best friends recommend an innovative tool for me. It is the iPhone Nano SIM Card Micro SIM Cutter. It did help me solve the embarrassing problem.

001379-4

The tool she recommended to me is a 3-in-1 gadget. No matter what kind of card you are using, a standard SIM card, a nano SIM card or a micro SIM card, you can use this tool to make your card match with the phone you need to use. It looks like a stapler and is quite easy and convenient for you to operate. All you need to do is just to insert the card and squeeze the tool. Then, you can get the SIM card you need.

You may worry what will you do if you want to use other phone that is compatible for the standard SIM card or micro SIM card. Please do not worry! This tool comes with three adapters that can be used to convert your nano SIM into micro SIM card, nano SIM to standard SIM card or micro SIM to standard SIM card.

This is a powerful and multi-purpose tool. You do deserve to have it!

About hytparts

I don't know what your objects, but mine is sharing and communicating with you who also like diying cell phones. It is really a great experience for me, which can make me more confident. And I will continue searching for and collecting the cell phone replacement repair parts and accessories for DIYing, to keep my cell phone new and excellent.
This entry was posted in New Arrivals and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

