Coming from the iPad 3’s happiness

Wow, it is so excited and pleasant for me! Now I can never concern about my voice will disappear one day. Here comes two versions of replacements, one is for Wifi version Headphone Jack Audio Flex Cable for iPad 3, and another one is for 3G version one, which help me throw my worry about voice.

Replacement 3G Version Headphone Jack Audio Flex Cable for New iPad 3 Replacement WiFi Version Headphone Jack Audio Flex Cable for New iPad 3

Wow, what a pleased business for me, so that I forgot to introduce myself. Maybe you have guessed it, I am iPad 3, one of iPad 3. Over six month ago, my master found me and took me home. Video games and music are my master’s  favorites, he can keep being addicted in them days and nights. It is very important to keep me voiced all the time, and my master do many protection for me, which was moved me a lot. So I just want to keep useful and valued for my master.

Several days ago, my brother iPad 2 found his own replacements which can help him voice all the time, It was the Headphone Jack audio Flex Cable 2012 VERSION FIX + PCB BOARD for iPad 2. I was delighted for him. But at the same time, I was upset for myself, because I had not found my own replacements. Now, finally I also have my own ones, can’t I be happy about it! I can’t wait to share this good news with you. Haha…

About hytparts

I don't know what your objects, but mine is sharing and communicating with you who also like diying cell phones. It is really a great experience for me, which can make me more confident. And I will continue searching for and collecting the cell phone replacement repair parts and accessories for DIYing, to keep my cell phone new and excellent.
This entry was posted in Apple iPhone iPad iPod, Hytparts Blog, iPad 3 replacement repair parts & accessories, iPad replacement repair parts, New Arrivals, Products and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coming from the iPad 3’s happiness

  1. Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done
    a wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

