Waiting for you to save me-MHL Micro USB to HDMI HDTV Adapter Connector

Touch Screen Glass Replacement Repair Part for Sony Ericsson Xperia X10

Look at this picture, it is the 3rd touch screen glass replacement for for Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 – my phone. I like playing games on phones, but which hurts touch screen easily. Although now my  X10 has been retired for seveval months, but yesterday I clear up my photos in my computer, caught this picture. It reminds me I need find a way to avoid damaging my phone screen again and again. Because insteading of my X10, the phone is Samsung Galaxy note 2 N7100. Its screen is bigger more than X10, convenient and comfortable for my games. But it will take more cost for replacement screen. My girlfriend told me that.

If I can’t stop playing games, I must find a right way to solve this problem. For protecting my phone sake, the way I can think of is to play games on other display device, such as TV, computer, even monitor. So I need a adapter to transfer ports from my note 2 to TV or Monitor. After continuous search and looking for, I finally found this one-MHL Micro USB to HDMI HDTV Adapter Connector for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 2 3. There are at most three days I can receive my new adapter, and playing games on my TV. What’s more, it is a nice adapter for builting a home theater for films and videos, my girlfriend is pleased and excited as same as me. We can enjoy our two-person world as long as we would like. Then the thing we now can only do is waiting for it and hope sincerely it works excellently. I always take more care of my note 2 to play games, so I can’t concentrate on games, and be complaint by my fellows. You know, it is a bad experience for this. Adapter arrives at…..Adapter…come to me quickly.

MHL Micro USB to HDMI HDTV Adapter Connector for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 2 3 MHL Micro USB to HDMI HDTV Adapter Connector for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 2 3 MHL Micro USB to HDMI HDTV Adapter Connector for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 2 3 MHL Micro USB to HDMI HDTV Adapter Connector for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 2 3

Contents shared from http://hytparts.webs.com/apps/blog/show/38235872-big-screen-fits-to-play-games-much-more-than-the-small-one

About hytparts

I don't know what your objects, but mine is sharing and communicating with you who also like diying cell phones. It is really a great experience for me, which can make me more confident. And I will continue searching for and collecting the cell phone replacement repair parts and accessories for DIYing, to keep my cell phone new and excellent.
This entry was posted in Hytparts Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

