For iPad 2 return back a excellent healthy audio earphone parts

Everything will get old after used for several time, they may be unflexible for using, like cell phone, tablets, pcs, MP3, MP4 and so on. But nowadays, most people value their partners carefully, so they still look new, just there are something wrong or unflexible with inner parts. So we just find the right cell phone replacement repair parts, and tablet parts to replace the old one, our assistants will be healthy and excellent again.

Here I share a story about the iPad 2

I’m used to listening to music with my iPad 2 anywhere, such in the bus, Before the iPad 2, I used my MP4. For six years, I have been this habit. And my good partner-iPad 2 has followed me for one nearly two years. Whether for communicating in the Internet, playing games or online study, it always companys me. I love it so much. But it scared me last week, the earphone can’t work with it, then can work with other device, such as my cell phone. I don’t know what’s the wrong with it. Then I sent it to the repair store for testing, there the staffs in the store told me there are something wrong with the earphone audio jack flex cable, which I don’t know what it is. And I must wait in a long queue for repair. That day I didn’t get the fixing number, and only wait for a next time. Then I was worried to make it fine as before, so I surf the Internet and ask for help from others. Then find some answers, I knew most people did with it by themselves, ordered replacement parts from online shops, and looked for skills from youtube or ifix.com. I was taught by these news, and had an ungent will to  have a try. Act on my dreams, I did it, and I find this part- For iPad 2 headphone audio jack flex cable 2012 version + PCB board.

It is easy to make it with this part. It can solve the problems like:touch functionality be too slow or unresponsible. And it also can replace your broken, damaged, cracked audio headphone jack, then return me back a renew excellent iPad 2. So I have to say if you don’t want to have a try in a new area or place, you never know how easy it is.

Share from http://hytparts.webs.com/apps/blog/show/35571444-for-ipad-2-return-back-a-excellent-healthy-audio-earphone-parts

About hytparts

I don't know what your objects, but mine is sharing and communicating with you who also like diying cell phones. It is really a great experience for me, which can make me more confident. And I will continue searching for and collecting the cell phone replacement repair parts and accessories for DIYing, to keep my cell phone new and excellent.
This entry was posted in Hytparts Blog, Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

